Light you up DAIHATSU

VIEW MORE

BOOTH CONCEPT

Daihatsu, celebrating its 110th anniversary in 2017, has embraced the new slogan “Light you up.” Daihatsu’s booth is designed to express its commitment to offer something good to everyone.

VIEW MORE

CONCEPT CAR

DN MULTISIX

DN TREC

DN COMPAGNO

DN U-SPACE

DN PRO CARGO

ABOUT THE BOOTH

ABOUT COMMUNICATOR

PHOTO REPORT

VIEW MORE

EVENT OUTLINE

  • TOKYO

    October 27 (Fri.) , 2017 -
    November 5 (Sun.), 2017

    VIEW MORE
  • NAGOYA

    November 23 (Thu.) -
    November 26 (Sun.), 2017

    VIEW MORE
  • OSAKA

    December 8 (Fri.) -
    December 11 (Mon.), 2017

    VIEW MORE
  • FUKUOKA

    December 15 (Fri.) -
    December 18 (Mon.), 2017

    VIEW MORE
  • SAPPORO

    January 19 (Fri.) -
    January 21(Sun.), 2018

    VIEW MORE
  • SENDAI

    February 10 (Sat.) -
    February 12(Mon.), 2018

    VIEW MORE

×